Contact us

Get in touch with us

Willenbrock Baltic OÜ

Uus-Ringi tee 11, Jüri, Rae municipality, 75301 Harju County, Eesti

Telephone: +372 622 8950

wb@willenbrock.ee

Write to us

Management

Vilmar Neeme

General Manager

Telephone: +372 622 8954
Mobile: +372 5334 0239
E-mail: vilmar.neeme@willenbrock.ee

Sales

Marek Ploom

Linde Sales Manager

Telephone: +372 622 8956
Mobile: +372 5349 1868
E-mail: marek.ploom@willenbrock.ee

Martin Possul

Used Forklifts Sales Manager

Telephone: +372 622 8952
Mobile: +372 5301 0595
E-mail: martin.possul@willenbrock.ee

Tomas Aleksandrovas

Sales representative South-Estonia (Linde, Bulmor)

Mobile: +372 5302 4224
E-mail: tomas.aleksandrovas@willenbrock.ee

Madis Luuken

Sales representative (Linde)

Mobile: +372 5306 5772
E-mail: madis.luuken@willenbrock.ee

Siimo Tänavots

Marketing Specialist / Sales representative

Mobiil: +372 591 515 79 E-post: siimo.tanavots@willenbrock.ee

Jaan Viita

Project Manager (Intralogistka, BITO, Linde)

Mobile: +372 524 1523 E-mail: jaan.viita@willenbrock.ee

Carmen Elina Vist

Sales representative (Linde)

Mobiil: +372 530 262 89
E-post: carmen-elina.vist@willenbrock.ee

Customer Service

Heili Mendes

Service coordinator (Harjumaa)

Telephone: +372 622 8953
Mobile: +372 5331 1619
E-mail: heili.mendes@willenbrock.ee

Martin Ostik

Service coordinator (Tartu, Lõuna-Eesti)

Mobile: +372 5129 783
E-mail: martin.ostik@willenbrock.ee

Jüri Türin

Service coordinator (Pärnumaa, Viljandimaa, Lääne-Eesti)

Mobile: +372 5333 9736

E-mail: jyri.tyrin@willenbrock.ee

Monika Kiik

Service Assistant

Mobile: +372 530 463 04
E-mail: monika.kiik@willenbrock.ee

Jaanus Raag

Spare Parts Purchasing Manager

Mobile: +372 534 593 06
E-mail: jaanus.raag@willenbrock.ee

Henri Viiul

Technical Consultant

Ingvar Õun

Spare Parts Warehouse Manager - Logistic

Jaanus Verner

Workshop Manager

Rivo Raudsepp

Service Manager

Mobile: +372 53 446 507
E-mail: rivo.raudsepp@willenbrock.ee

Mechanics

Urmas Ehrlich

Mechanic

Arne-Olavi Valdson

Mechanic

Rauno Raadik

Mechanic

Eger Tuurmaa

Mechanic

Deniss Tšeremenin

Mechanic

Mati Solom

Mechanic

Heiki Valdson

Mechanic

Mart Kilumets

Mechanic

Jarnet-Jüri Türin-Mölder

Mechanic

Toomas Elb

Mechanic

Karel Padar

Mechanic

Andrus Rohi

Mechanic

Renar Riitsaar

Mechanic

Enar Õismets

Mechanic

Siim Laupa

Mechanic

Kristjan Vikk

Mechanic

Reigo Pless

Mechanic

Ragnar Alt

Mechanic

Marek Meindorf

Mechanic