Contact us

Get in touch with us

Willenbrock Baltic OÜ

Uus-Ringi tee 11, Jüri, Rae municipality, 75301 Harju County, Eesti

Telephone: +372 622 8950

wb@willenbrock.ee

Write to us

Management

Vilmar Neeme

General Manager

Telephone: +372 622 8954
Mobile: +372 5334 0239
E-mail: vilmar.neeme@willenbrock.ee

Sales

Marek Ploom

Linde Sales Manager

Telephone: +372 622 8956
Mobile: +372 5349 1868
E-mail: marek.ploom@willenbrock.ee

Martin Possul

Used Forklifts Sales Manager

Telephone: +372 622 8952
Mobile: +372 5301 0595
E-mail: martin.possul@willenbrock.ee

Tomas Aleksandrovas

Sales representative for Southern Estonia

Mobile: +372 5302 4224
E-mail: tomas.aleksandrovas@willenbrock.ee

Madis Luuken

Sales Representative

Mobile: +372 5306 5772
E-mail: madis.luuken@willenbrock.ee

Riho Suigusaar

Sales Representative

Mobile: +372 51 33 750
E-mail: riho.suigusaar@willenbrock.ee

Madli Kivila

Sales and Purchase Specialist On parental leave

Indrek Reismann

Sales and Purchase Specialist

Mobile: +372 51 47 169
E-mail: indrek.reismann@willenbrock.ee

Customer Service

Heili Mendes

Service Coordinator

Telephone: +372 622 8953
Mobile: +372 5331 1619
E-mail: heili.mendes@willenbrock.ee

Siimo Tänavots

Service Coordinator

Mobile: +372 5915 1579
E-mail: siimo.tanavots@willenbrock.ee

Jüri Türin

Service Coordinator

Mobile: +372 5333 9736
E-mail: jyri.tyrin@willenbrock.ee

Mati Trei

Spare Parts Sales Manager

Mobile: +372 5199 0233
E-mail: mati.trei@willenbrock.ee

Jaanus Raag

Spare Parts Purchasing Manager

Mobile: +372 5345 9306
E-mail: jaanus.raag@willenbrock.ee

Henri Viiul

Technical Consultant

Rivo Raudsepp

Technical Consultant

Jaanus Verner

Workshop Manager

Priit Kask

Maintenance Manager

Mobile: +372 52 06 835
E-mail: priit.kask@willenbrock.ee

Katrin Bidoli

Service Assistant

Mobile: +372 5192 8187
E-mail: katrin.bidoli@willenbrock.ee

Mechanics

Urmas Ehrlich

Mechanic 

Arne-Olavi Valdson

Mechanic 

Martin Moor

Mechanic

Kristjan Saat

Mechanic

Jarnet-Jüri Türin-Mölder

Mechanic

Rauno Raudsepp

Mechanic

Raivo Õispuu

Mechanic 

Rauno Raadik

Mechanic

Martin Ostik

Mechanic

Eger Tuurmaa

Mechanic

Deniss Tšeremenin

Mechanic 

Reigo Pless

Mechanic

Heiki Valdson

Mechanic

Mart Kilumets

Mechanic 

Kuno Pajumets

Mechanic