Contact us

Get in touch with us

Willenbrock Baltic OÜ

Uus-Ringi tee 11, Jüri, Rae municipality, 75301 Harju County, Eesti

Telephone: +372 622 8950

wb@willenbrock.ee

Write to us

Management

Vilmar Neeme

General Manager

Telephone: +372 622 8954
Mobile: +372 5334 0239
E-mail: vilmar.neeme@willenbrock.ee

Sales

Marek Ploom

Linde Sales Manager

Telephone: +372 622 8956
Mobile: +372 5349 1868
E-mail: marek.ploom@willenbrock.ee

Martin Possul

Used Forklifts Sales Manager

Telephone: +372 622 8952
Mobile: +372 5301 0595
E-mail: martin.possul@willenbrock.ee

Mihkel Aim

Sales representative South-Estonia (Linde, Bulmor)

Mobile: +372 5302 4224
E-mail: mihkel.aim@willenbrock.ee

Madis Luuken

Sales representative (Linde)

Mobile: +372 5306 5772
E-mail: madis.luuken@willenbrock.ee

Siimo Tänavots

Marketing Specialist / Sales representative

Mobile: +372 591 515 79
E-mail: siimo.tanavots@willenbrock.ee

Jaan Viita

Project Manager (Intralogistka, BITO, Linde)

Mobile: +372 524 1523
E-mail: jaan.viita@willenbrock.ee

Carmen Elina Vist

Sales representative (Linde)

Mobile: +372 530 262 89
E-mail: carmen-elina.vist@willenbrock.ee

Liisa Härma

Marketing and Accounting Assistant

Mobile: +372 533 223 01
E-mail: liisa.härma@willenbrock.ee

Customer Service

Heili Mendes

Service coordinator (Harjumaa)

Telephone: +372 622 8953
Mobile: +372 5331 1619
E-mail: heili.mendes@willenbrock.ee

Martin Ostik

Service coordinator (Tartu, Lõuna-Eesti)

Mobile: +372 5129 783
E-mail: martin.ostik@willenbrock.ee

Jüri Türin

Service coordinator (Pärnumaa, Viljandimaa, Lääne-Eesti)

Mobile: +372 5333 9736

E-mail: jyri.tyrin@willenbrock.ee

Monika Kiik

Service Assistant

Mobile: +372 530 463 04
E-mail: monika.kiik@willenbrock.ee

Jaanus Raag

Spare Parts Purchasing Manager

Mobile: +372 534 593 06
E-mail: jaanus.raag@willenbrock.ee

Reimo Rüütelmann

Service Sales Manager

Mobile: +372 519 902 33
E-mail: reimo.ruutelmann@willenbrock.ee

Henri Viiul

Technical Consultant

Heiki Valdson

Technical Consultant

Jaanus Verner

Workshop Manager

Ingvar Õun

Spare Parts Warehouse Manager - Logistic

Rivo Raudsepp

Service Manager

Mobile: +372 53 446 507
E-mail: rivo.raudsepp@willenbrock.ee

Mechanics

Urmas Ehrlich

Mechanic

Arne-Olavi Valdson

Mechanic

Marek Meindorf

Mechanic

Eger Tuurmaa

Mechanic

Deniss Tšeremenin

Mechanic

Mati Solom

Mechanic

Andrus Rohi

Mechanic

Mart Kilumets

Mechanic

Jarnet-Jüri Türin-Mölder

Mechanic

Toomas Elb

Mechanic

Enar Õismets

Mechanic

Renar Riitsaar

Mechanic

Kristjan Vikk

Mechanic

Reigo Pless

Mechanic

Ragnar Alt

Mechanic