Kontakt

Võta meiega ühendust

Willenbrock Baltic OÜ

Uus-Ringi tee 11, Rae vald, Jüri 75301 Harjumaa Eesti

372 622 89 50

wb@willenbrock.ee

Kirjuta meile

3 + 11 =

Administratsioon

Vilmar Neeme

Tegevjuht

Telefon: +372 622 8954
Mobiil: +372 533 402 39
E-post: vilmar.neeme@willenbrock.ee

Müük

Marek Ploom

Linde müügijuht

Telefon: +372 622 8956
Mobiil: +372 534 918 68
E-post: marek.ploom@willenbrock.ee

Martin Possul

Kasutatud tõstukite müügijuht

Telefon: +372 622 8952
Mobiil: +372 530 105 95
E-post: martin.possul@willenbrock.ee

Tomas Aleksandrovas

Lõuna-Eesti müügiesindaja

Mobiil: +372 530 242 24
E-post: tomas.aleksandrovas@willenbrock.ee

Madis Luuken

Müügiesindaja

Mobiil: +372 530 657 72
E-post: madis.luuken@willenbrock.ee

Riho Suigusaar

Müügiesindaja

Mobiil: +372 513 3750
E-post: riho.suigusaar@willenbrock.ee

Madli Kivila

Ostu- ja müügispetsialist

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Indrek Reismann

Ostu- ja müügispetsialist

Mobiil: +372 514 7169
E-post: indrek.reismann@willenbrock.ee

Klienditeenindus

Heili Mendes

Teeninduse koordinaator

Telefon: +372 622 8953
Mobiil: +372 533 116 19
E-post: heili.mendes@willenbrock.ee

Siimo Tänavots

Teeninduse koordinaator

Mobiil: +372 591 515 79
E-post: siimo.tanavots@willenbrock.ee

Jüri Türin

Teeninduse koordinaator

Mobiil: +372 533 397 36
E-post: jyri.tyrin@willenbrock.ee

Mati Trei

Varuosade müügijuht

Mobiil: +372 519 902 33
E-post: mati.trei@willenbrock.ee

Jaanus Raag

Varuosade ostujuht

Mobiil: +372 534 593 06
E-post: jaanus.raag@willenbrock.ee

Henri Viiul

Tehniline konsultant

Rivo Raudsepp

Tehniline konsultant

Jaanus Verner

Töökoja juhataja

Priit Kask

Hooldejuht

Mobiil: +372 520 683 5
E-post: priit.kask@willenbrock.ee

Katrin Bidoli

Teeninduse assistent

Mobiil: +372 519 281 87
E-post: katrin.bidoli@willenbrock.ee

Mehaanikud

Urmas Ehrlich

Mehaanik 

Arne-Olavi Valdson

Mehaanik 

Martin Moor

Mehaanik

Kristjan Saat

Mehaanik

Jarnet-Jüri Türin-Mölder

Mehaanik

Rauno Raudsepp

Mehaanik

Raivo Õispuu

Mehaanik 

Rauno Raadik

Mehaanik

Martin Ostik

Mehaanik

Eger Tuurmaa

Mehaanik

Deniss Tšeremenin

Mehaanik 

Reigo Pless

Mehaanik

Heiki Valdson

Mehaanik

Mart Kilumets

Mehaanik 

Kuno Pajumets

Mehaanik